The ICYM Unit of the Parish has its new batch of office bearers for the year 2014-15. The election was held on 15th June’14 under the guidance of Rev. Fr.Andrew D’Souza . The members were elected by majority of votes. Mr. Wilson Almeida was elected as the President for this year. We congratulate the newly elected members and wish them success in all their new ventures. We are thankful to the outgoing office bearers for their contribution and service.

President: Wilson Almeida


Vice President: Stacy Cutinho

Secretary: Sonia Pinto


Auditor: Briston Miranda.


Sports Secretary: Joyson Saldanha


Liturgy Secretary: Pearl Pinto


Joint Secretary: Archana Mendonca.


Cultural Secretary: Rina D’Souza


Varado Representative : Carlin


Varado Representative: Sharon D’Souza


Treasurer: Reshma



Comments powered by CComment

Home | News | Sitemap | Contact

© 2010 All Rights Reserved. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Parish Priest/Director
St. Jude Thaddaeus Church & Shrine
Pakshikere, Kemral Post, 574 146
Via. Haleangady, Karnataka, India

Mobile: 9845758504, 8277939389
9945878504 (Church Office)

Email: [email protected]