The following list of The new office bearers of Alter Servers Association 2011.

President - Vrigil Miranda.

Vice President - Joythi Saldanha.

Secretary - Nigel Miranda.

Cultural Secretary - Falisha Cuthinho.

Treasurer -Princita Lobo.

Sports Secretary - Sharon D'souza.

We wish all success to the new office bearers and thank the out going office bearers for their service.

Home | News | Sitemap | Contact

© 2010 All Rights Reserved. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Parish Priest/Director
St. Jude Thaddaeus Church & Shrine
Pakshikere, Kemral Post, 574 146
Via. Haleangady, Karnataka, India

Mobile: 9845758504, 8277939389
9945878504 (Church Office)

Email: [email protected]