July 1:The YCS unit of our parish has its new office bearers for the year 2012-13. The officials were selected during the election held on the 24th of July. The election was held under the guidance of Rev. Fr. Sunil Pinto in the meeting hall. These office bearers will be having various responsibilities for the coming year. We wish them good luck and may YCS Unit of our parish may shine under their tenure. We also thank the outgoing office bearers for their service.

Following are the new office bearers.

President - Glen saldanha



Vice president - Jtoyhi Saldanha


Secretary - Carolin Aranha.


Traesurer - Fenella D'souza



 Liturgy Coordinator - Pearl Pinto



Asst. Liturgy - Vinitha Cutinha



Cultural Coordinator- Virgil Miranda



Asst. Cultural Coordinator  - Princita D'Souza


 Yuvathare Representative - Nigel Miranda


1.Group Leader - Reena D'Souza


2.Group Leader -  Suraj D'Souz

3. Sharan D'Souza






Home | News | Sitemap | Contact

© 2010 www.stjudepakshikere.org. All Rights Reserved. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Parish Priest/Director
St. Jude Thaddaeus Church & Shrine
Pakshikere, Kemral Post, 574 146
Via. Haleangady, Karnataka,  India
Mobile: 9845758504, 8277939389
Email: [email protected]